Board of Directors

Chairman Todd Lindvall
General Manager
Courtyard by Marriott Stamford Downtown & Residence Inn by Marriott 275 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901
203/
358-8822
203/
358-8811
Todd.lindvall@marriott.com

Vice Chairman

Joyce Mazur
Associate Director, Corporate Real Estate & Administrative Services / Americas  UBS  

UBS

600 Washington Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
719-4833

203/
719-7163

Joyce.mazur@ubs.com

Treasurer

David Cingari
Owner

David’s Soundview Catering

471 Elm Street
Stamford CT 06902

203/
324-5724

203/
406-9824

David@DavidsCatering.com

Secretary

Denise Kaufman
Senior Vice President, Region Manager

Webster Bank

83 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06811

203/
236-8952

917/
273-4377

dkaufman@websterbank.com

Past Chairman

Fanny Ferreira
VP Senior Market Manager

People’s United Bank

1022 High Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06905

203/
968-2783

203/
359-6092

Fanny.Ferreira@peoples.com

Member at Large

Garry Feldman
President

U.S. Computer Connection

933 Hope Street
Stamford, CT 06907

203/
356-0444

203/
327-2128

garry@uscomputer.com

Member at Large

Mathew O’Donnell
Executive Director, State Government Affairs

Purdue Pharma

201 Tresser Blvd
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
588-7129

203/
588-6033

Matthew.O’Donnell@pharma.com

Director

Andy Alcosser
GSM

Connoisseur Media

440 Wheelers Farm Rd, Suite 302
Milford, CT  06461

203/
783-8200

203/
783-8380

Andy.Ancosser@Connoisseurct.com

Director

Steve Canna
Deputy General Counsel

Point 72 Asset Management

72 Cummings Point Road
Stamford, CT  06902

203/
406-5246

 

Steve.canna@point72.com

Director

Harry Carey
Director – External Affairs

AT&T

2 Washington Street
Norwalk, CT  06854

203/
853-5394

203/
838-4391

harry.carey@att.com

Director-Ex-Officio

Terrence Cheng
Campus Director

UConn Stamford

One University Place
Stamford, CT  06901

203/
251-8510

203/
251-8404

terrence.cheng@uconn.edu

Director

Frances Cruz
Director of Special Projects

Building and Land Technology

1 Encroft Road, 6th Floor
Stamford, CT 06902

203/
644-1507

 

Fcruz@bltoffice.com

Director

Paul B. Edelberg, Esq.
Counsel

Fox Rothschild LLP

101 Park Avenue, 17th Floor
New York ,NY 10178

203/
425-1521

203/
425-9595

pedelberg@foxrothschild.com

 

Director

Rich Evanko
VP, Business Banking Manager

First County Bank

3001 Summer Street
Stamford, CT  06905

203/
905-4564

203/
832-3612

revanko@firstcountybank.com

Director

Robin Faller
Vice President

Connoisseur Digital

180 Post Road E Suite 201
Westport, CT  06880

888/ 819-2336

 

robinf@connoisseurdigital.com

Director

Mark Finnegan
Project Manager

George C. Comfort & Sons

677 Washington Boulevard,
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
322-0325

203/
322-9982

mfinnegan@gcomfort.com

Director

Justin M. Friedman, AWMA
Financial Advisor

Waddell & Reed

4 Landmark Square, Suite 100
Stamford, CT 06901

475/
205-7013 x126

203/
602-5511

jfriedman@wradvisors.com

Director
Ex Officio

Sandra Goldstein
Executive Director

Stamford DSSD

5 Landmark Square,
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
348-5285

203/
348-6857

sandyg@stamford-downtown.com

Director

Jeffrey Houle
Partner

Carmody Torrance Sandak Hennessey LLP

707 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
252-2646

 

Jhoule@carmodylaw.com

Director

Maureen Kaminsky
Director of Sales

Serendipity Labs Stamford 

700 Canal Street
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
621-4704

 

MKaminsky@Serendipitylabs.com

Director
Ex Officio

Jackie Lightfield
Executive Director

Stamford Partnership

2 Landmark Square
Suite 108
Stamford, CT  06901

203/
325-4461

203/
325-9868

jackie@stamfordpartnership.com

Director
Ex Officio

Thomas Madden
Director of Econ Dev.

City of Stamford

888 Washington Boulevard

203/
977-5168

 

tmadden@stamfordct.gov

Director

Dr. Hamid Malakpour
CEO

Mariham, Corp.

 

203/
605-2631

 

hmalakpour@hotmail.com

Director
Ex Officio

E. Phillip McKain

Educational Consultant

 

 

 

pmckain@optonline.net

Director

Kate McMurray

GAIA

152 W 57 Street
New York, NY 10019

646/
358-1303

 

kmcmurray@gaiare.com

Director

Susan Pica
Vice President, National Sales

Vitesse Worldwide

25 Crescent Street Suite 100
Stamford, CT 06906

203/
325-5656

203
359-2712

susan.pica@vitesseworldwide.com

Director

Christopher Riendeau
Senior Vice President,
Stamford Hospital Foundation

Stamford Health

1351 Washington Boulevard,
Suite 202
Stamford, CT 06902

203/
276-5900

 

criendeau@stamhealth.org

Director

Eugene Schreiner
Vice President

Patriot Bank

900 Bedford Street
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
252-5918

 

eschreiner@bankpatriot.com

Director

Brad Shaw
Director of Stamford Infrastructure

Eversource

626 Glenbrook Road
Stamford, CT  06906

203/
352-5400

203/
352-5423

bradford.shaw@eversource.com

Director

Randy Stodard
Chief Marketing Officer

Delta Dental

1639 NJ-10, Parsippany, NJ 07054

973/
285-4058

 

rstodard@deltadentalnj.com

Director

Dan Stolzenbach
General Manager

Stamford Town Center

100 Greyrock Place
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
653-9930

203/
359-9942

dstolzenbach@taubman.com

Director

Tracie Wilson
SVP of Programming & Development

NBC Universal

307 Atlantic Avenue
Stamford, CT  06901

203/
905--4011

 

Tracie.Wilson@nbcuni.com

President

Heather Cavanagh
President & CEO

Stamford Chamber of Commerce

1177 Summer Street
Suite 405
Stamford, CT 06905

203/
359-4761

203/
363-5069

Hcavanagh@stamfordchamber.com


© 2019 Stamford Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
970 Summer Street, Stamford CT 06905 | (203) 359-4761 | Email

Last Updated: Thursday, May 23, 2019